Skip to Content
SCU College

SCU College Staff List

Academic
Name Contact Position
Brennan, Mr Garth Phone Number 66593157
email address garth.brennan@scu.edu.au
Associate Lecturer (Teaching Scholar)
Brickhill, Dr Michael Phone Number 07 5589 3709
email address michael.brickhill@scu.edu.au
Associate Lecturer and Coordinator (College Connect)
Doyle, Ms Julia Phone Number 0266203729
email address julia.doyle@scu.edu.au
Associate Lecturer (Teaching Scholar)
Fussell, Mr Blair Phone Number (+61) 07 5589 3347
email address blair.fussell@scu.edu.au
Associate Lecturer (Teaching Scholar)
Hellmundt, Dr Suzi Phone Number 02 6620 3002
email address suzi.hellmundt@scu.edu.au
PSP Academic Coordinator
Muloin, Dr Sue Phone Number 07 5589 3276
email address sue.muloin@scu.edu.au
Coordinator, Associate Degree Program
Nieuwoudt, Dr Johanna Phone Number 07 5589 3285
email address johanna.nieuwoudt@scu.edu.au
Associate Lecturer (Teaching Scholar)
Roche, Dr Thomas Phone Number 02 6626 9148
email address thomas.roche@scu.edu.au
Director, English Language Programs
Taylor, Professor Janet Phone Number 61 7 5589 3268
email address janet.taylor@scu.edu.au
Director, SCU College
 
Casual Academic
Name Contact Position
Antaw, Ms Rose  
email address rose.antaw@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Bence, Mr Michael  
email address michael.bence@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Bence, Mr Michael  
email address michael.bence@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Beveridge, Ms Madeline  
email address madeline.beveridge@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Bruck, Mr Patrick  
email address patrick.bruck@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Cook, Mrs Jenni  
email address jenni.cook@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Cook, Ms Virginia  
email address virginia.cook@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Cordingley-Pegg, Ms Pam  
email address pam.cordingley@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Cousins, Mr Kevin  
email address kevin.cousins@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Cranston, Mr Bryan  
email address bryan.cranston@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Doust, Ms Wendy  
email address wendy.doust@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Dunn, Mr Mark  
email address mark.dunn@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Edwards, Ms Yvonne  
email address yvonne.edwards@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Egan, Mrs Kim  
email address kim.egan@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Fryer, Ms Susan  
email address susan.fryer@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Gleeson, Mr Stephen Phone Number 07 5589 3091
email address stephen.gleeson@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Goddard, Mr Emile  
email address emile.goddard@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Harrison, Ms Christine  
email address christine.harrison@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Harrison, Ms Christine  
email address christine.harrison@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Kocon, Ms Stefanie  
email address stefanie.kocon@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Laing, Dr Barry  
email address barry.laing@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Laing, Dr Barry  
email address barry.laing@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Leslie, Ms Sharon  
email address sharon.leslie@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Long, Ms Annie Phone Number 0755893366
email address anne.long@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Lynch, Mrs Jane  
email address jane.lynch@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
McRudden, Mr Neil  
email address neil.mcrudden@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Milner-Thornton, Dr Juliette  
email address juliette.milner-thornton@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Mueller, Ms Caroline Phone Number 02 6659 3305
email address caroline.mueller@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Murray, Ms Carolyn  
email address carolyn.murray@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Pedler, Mrs Megan  
email address megan.pedler@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Richards, Ms Christine  
email address christine.richards@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Singh, Dr Mish  
email address mish.singh@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Stimpson, Miss Kerrie  
email address kerrie.stimpson@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Tilly, Mrs Veena  
email address veena.tilly@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Walpole, Ms Ros Phone Number (07) 5589 3285
email address ros.walpole@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Walpole, Ms Ros Phone Number (07) 5589 3285
email address ros.walpole@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
 
Professional
Name Contact Position
Dennis, Miss Lauren Phone Number 07 5589 3358
email address lauren.dennis@scu.edu.au
Administrative Assistant
Fowler, Ms Giulie Phone Number 07 5589 3360
email address giulie.fowler@scu.edu.au
Assistant to Director
Graydon, Mrs Bronwen Phone Number 02 6620 3194
email address bronwen.graydon@scu.edu.au
Administrative Coordinator
Pethick, Mrs Jo  
email address jo.pethick@scu.edu.au
Administrative Assistant
Wood, Mrs Vicki Phone Number 02 6620 3429
email address vicki.wood@scu.edu.au
Administrative Assistant English Language Programs
 
Casual Professional
Name Contact Position
Chen, Ms Chen  
email address chen.chen@scu.edu.au
Activity Officer
Dang, Ms Ella  
email address ella.dang@scu.edu.au
Activity Officer
Elliott, Mr Mark  
email address mark.elliott@scu.edu.au
Casual Bus Driver
Mueller, Ms Caroline Phone Number 02 6659 3305
email address caroline.mueller@scu.edu.au
ELP Leader
Murray, Mrs Annie  
email address annie.murray@scu.edu.au
Activity Officer
Robertson, Mrs Jodi  
email address jodi.robertson@scu.edu.au
Facebook Facilitator
Wardrop, Mr Paul Phone Number 02 6620 3764
email address paul.wardrop@scu.edu.au
Administrative Assisstant
Worthington, Ms Linda Phone Number 02 6620 3600
email address linda.worthington@scu.edu.au
Administrative Assistant
Zhou, Miss Marian  
email address marian.zhou@scu.edu.au
Activity Officer