Skip to Content
SCU College

SCU College Staff List

Academic
Name Contact Position
Brickhill, Dr Michael Phone Number 07 5589 3709
email address michael.brickhill@scu.edu.au
Associate Lecturer and Coordinator (College Connect)
Hellmundt, Dr Suzi Phone Number 02 6620 3002
email address suzi.hellmundt@scu.edu.au
PSP Academic Coordinator
Muloin, Dr Sue Phone Number 07 5589 3276
email address sue.muloin@scu.edu.au
Coordinator, Associate Degree Program
Roche, Dr Thomas Phone Number 02 6626 9148
email address thomas.roche@scu.edu.au
Coordinator, English Language Programs
Taylor, Professor Janet Phone Number 61 7 5589 3268
email address janet.taylor@scu.edu.au
Director, SCU College
Walpole, Ms Ros Phone Number (07) 5589 3285
email address ros.walpole@scu.edu.au
Associate Lecturer
 
Casual Academic
Name Contact Position
Antaw, Ms Rose  
email address rose.antaw@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Baker, Dr Dallas Phone Number 02 6620 3000
email address dallas.baker@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Beroth, Miss Barbara  
email address barbara.beroth@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Cook, Ms Virginia  
email address virginia.cook@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Cordingley-Pegg, Ms Pam  
email address pam.cordingley@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Crawford, Mr Will  
email address will.crawford@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Dunn, Mr Mark  
email address mark.dunn@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Fragar, Reverend Elaine Phone Number 02 6620 3082
email address elaine.fragar@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Fryer, Mr Brian  
email address brian.fryer@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Fryer, Ms Susan  
email address susan.fryer@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Gee, Ms Karen  
email address karen.gee@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Goddard, Mr Emile  
email address emile.goddard@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Harrison, Ms Christine  
email address christine.harrison@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Hughes, Ms Mandy Phone Number 66593945
email address amanda.hughes@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Kennedy, Ms Karen  
email address karen.kennedy@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Kirk, Ms Leslie Phone Number 66203155
email address leslie.kirk@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Long, Ms Anne  
email address anne.long@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Lynch, Mrs Jane  
email address jane.lynch@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
McLaren, Mrs Tazuko  
email address tazuko.mclaren@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
McRudden, Mr Neil  
email address neil.mcrudden@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Mueller, Ms Caroline  
email address caroline.mueller@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Murray, Ms Carolyn  
email address carolyn.murray@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Nelson, Mrs Claudia  
email address claudia.nelson@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Noble, Mr David Phone Number 07 5589 3349
email address david.noble@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
O'Brien, Ms Janine  
email address janine.obrien@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Richards, Ms Christine  
email address christine.richards@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Sorrensen, Mr Stephen  
email address stephen.sorrensen@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
 
Professional
Name Contact Position
Blackshaw-Smith, Ms Richelle Phone Number 0755893358
email address richelle.blackshaw-smith@scu.edu.au
Administrative Assistant
Dennis, Miss Lauren Phone Number 07 5506 9205
email address lauren.dennis@scu.edu.au
Administrative Assistant
Dunstan, Ms Nicky Phone Number 02 6659 3150
email address nicky.dunstan@scu.edu.au
Administrative Assistant
Fowler, Ms Giulie Phone Number 07 5589 3360
email address giulie.fowler@scu.edu.au
Assistant to Director
Graydon, Mrs Bronwen Phone Number 02 6620 3194
email address bronwen.graydon@scu.edu.au
Administrative Coordinator
Neeson, Ms Suzanne Phone Number 07 5589 3347
email address suzanne.neeson@scu.edu.au
English Language Program Leader
Price, Ms Inez Phone Number +61 7 5506 9378
email address inez.price@scu.edu.au
Administrative Assistant
Wood, Mrs Vicki Phone Number 02 6620 3429
email address vicki.wood@scu.edu.au
Administrative Assistant
 
Casual Professional
Name Contact Position
Flynn, Mrs Donna Phone Number 0266203627
email address donna.flynn@scu.edu.au
Administrative Assistant
Fryer, Mr Brian  
email address brian.fryer@scu.edu.au
Activities Officer/Driver
Huxley, Mrs Czesia Phone Number 0266 593 046
email address czesia.huxley@scu.edu.au
Administrative Assistant
Mueller, Ms Caroline  
email address caroline.mueller@scu.edu.au
ELP Leader
Noble, Mr David Phone Number 07 5589 3349
email address david.noble@scu.edu.au
Project Officer
Qiao, Mrs Xue  
email address xue.qiao@scu.edu.au
Senior Activity Officer
Robertson, Mrs Jodi  
email address jodi.robertson@scu.edu.au
Facilitator
Taylor, Mr Peter  
email address peter.taylor@scu.edu.au
Activity Officer