Skip to Content
SCU College

SCU College Staff List

Academic
Name Contact Position
Fakamuria, Mr Ken Phone Number 0755069248
email address kenneth.fakamuria@scu.edu.au
Lecturer
Hellmundt, Dr Suzi Phone Number 02 6620 3002
email address suzi.hellmundt@scu.edu.au
PSP Academic Coordinator
Muloin, Dr Sue Phone Number 07 5506 9225
email address sue.muloin@scu.edu.au
Coordinator, Associate Degree Program
Roche, Dr Thomas Phone Number 02 6626 9148
email address thomas.roche@scu.edu.au
Coordinator, English Language Programs
Taylor, Professor Janet Phone Number 61 7 5506 9438
email address janet.taylor@scu.edu.au
Director, SCU College
 
Casual Academic
Name Contact Position
Antaw, Ms Rose  
email address rose.antaw@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Armstrong, Ms Deb  
email address deb.armstrong@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Baker, Dr Dallas Phone Number 02 6681 4249
email address dallas.baker@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Bence, Mr Michael  
email address michael.bence@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Beroth, Miss Barbara  
email address barbara.beroth@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Boomsma, Mr Ken Phone Number 0427899348
email address ken.boomsma@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Brickhill, Dr Michael  
email address michael.brickhill@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Bullock, Dr Andy Phone Number 6659 3694
email address andrew.bullock@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Coates, Dr Wendy  
email address wendy.coates@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Connolly, Ms Jacquie  
email address jacquie.connolly@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Cook, Dr Nell Phone Number 73790
email address nell.cook@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Cook, Ms Virginia  
email address virginia.cook@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Cordingley-Pegg, Ms Pam  
email address pam.cordingley@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Cousins, Mr Kevin Phone Number 0266771165
email address kevin.cousins@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Crawford, Mr Will  
email address will.crawford@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Cumming, Mr Bruce  
email address bruce.cumming@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Dunn, Mr Mark  
email address mark.dunn@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Egan, Mrs Kim  
email address kim.egan@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Fenn-Lavington, Mr Alan  
email address alan.fenn-lavington@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Fragar, Reverend Elaine Phone Number 02 6620 3082
email address elaine.fragar@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Fryer, Ms Susan  
email address susan.fryer@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Gee, Ms Karen  
email address karen.gee@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Gleeson, Mr Stephen  
email address stephen.gleeson@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Goddard, Mr Emile  
email address emile.goddard@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Gyenes, Mr Tom  
email address tom.gyenes@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Harrison, Ms Christine  
email address christine.harrison@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Haynes, Dr Robyn  
email address robyn.haynes@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Hearn, Mr Jim Phone Number 6620 9310
email address james.hearn@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Hughes, Ms Mandy Phone Number 66593945
email address amanda.hughes@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Kirk, Ms Leslie Phone Number 66203155
email address leslie.kirk@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Ledgar, Dr Jenny Phone Number (02) 6659 3931
email address jenny.ledgar@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Long, Ms Anne  
email address anne.long@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Lynch, Mrs Jane  
email address jane.lynch@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
McLaren, Mrs Tazuko  
email address tazuko.mclaren@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
McRudden, Mr Neil  
email address neil.mcrudden@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Mueller, Ms Caroline  
email address caroline.mueller@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Murray, Ms Carolyn  
email address carolyn.murray@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Noble, Mr David  
email address david.noble@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Potter, Ms Cathy Phone Number 07 55207452
email address cathy.potter@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Rehbein, Ms Gail  
email address gail.rehbein@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Richards, Ms Christine  
email address christine.richards@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Sorrensen, Mr Stephen  
email address stephen.sorrensen@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Turnbull, Mr Geoffrey  
email address geoff.turnbull@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Walpole, Ms Ros  
email address ros.walpole@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Whelan, Mrs Rosy  
email address rosy.whelan@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Woodall, Miss Steph  
email address steph.woodall@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
van Tol, Mr Jason  
email address jason.vantol@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
 
Professional
Name Contact Position
Dennis, Miss Lauren Phone Number 07 5506 9205
email address lauren.dennis@scu.edu.au
Administrative Assistant
Dunstan, Ms Nicky Phone Number 02 6659 3150
email address nicky.dunstan@scu.edu.au
Administrative Assistant
Fowler, Ms Giulie Phone Number 07 5506 9437
email address giulie.fowler@scu.edu.au
Assistant to Director
Graydon, Mrs Bronwen Phone Number 02 6620 3194
email address bronwen.graydon@scu.edu.au
Administrative Coordinator
Neeson, Ms Suzanne Phone Number 07 5506 9206
email address suzanne.neeson@scu.edu.au
English Language Program Leader
Price, Ms Inez Phone Number +61 7 5506 9378
email address inez.price@scu.edu.au
Administrative Assistant
Whitby, Ms Dawn Phone Number (07) 5506 9439
email address dawn.whitby@scu.edu.au
Accreditation and Curriculum Development Officer
Wood, Mrs Vicki Phone Number 02 6620 3429
email address vicki.wood@scu.edu.au
Administrative Assistant
 
Casual Professional
Name Contact Position
Clark, Miss Ella  
email address ella.clark@scu.edu.au
College Connect Facilitator
Cordingley-Pegg, Ms Pam  
email address pam.cordingley@scu.edu.au
Activities Officer/Driver
Huxley, Mrs Czesia Phone Number 0266 593 046
email address czesia.huxley@scu.edu.au
Administrative Assistant
Mueller, Ms Caroline  
email address caroline.mueller@scu.edu.au
ELP Leader
Murray, Ms Carolyn  
email address carolyn.murray@scu.edu.au
ELP Leader
Sorrensen, Mr Stephen  
email address stephen.sorrensen@scu.edu.au
Activities Officer, Driver
Woodward, Ms Clara Phone Number 02 6620 3000
email address clara.woodward@scu.edu.au
Administrative Assistant
Wright, Ms Jennifer  
email address jennifer.wright@scu.edu.au
Activities Officer/Driver