Skip to Content
SCU College

SCU College Staff List

Academic
Name Contact Position
Brennan, Mr Garth Phone Number 66593157
email address garth.brennan@scu.edu.au
Associate Lecturer (Teaching Scholar)
Brickhill, Dr Michael Phone Number 07 5589 3709
email address michael.brickhill@scu.edu.au
Associate Lecturer and Coordinator (College Connect)
Doyle, Ms Julia Phone Number 0266203729
email address julia.doyle@scu.edu.au
Associate Lecturer (Teaching Scholar)
Leslie, Ms Sharon Phone Number 07 55893347
email address sharon.leslie@scu.edu.au
Lecturer (Teaching Scholar)
Muloin, Dr Sue Phone Number 07 5589 3276
email address sue.muloin@scu.edu.au
Coordinator, Associate Degree Program
Nieuwoudt, Dr Johanna Phone Number 07 5589 3285
email address johanna.nieuwoudt@scu.edu.au
Associate Lecturer (Teaching Scholar)
Roche, Associate Professor Thomas Phone Number 02 6626 9148
email address thomas.roche@scu.edu.au
Deputy Director, SCU College
Syme, Dr Suzi Phone Number 02 6620 3002
email address suzi.syme@scu.edu.au
College Director of Teaching and Learning
Taylor, Professor Janet Phone Number 61 7 5589 3268
email address janet.taylor@scu.edu.au
Director, SCU College
 
Casual Academic
Name Contact Position
Bence, Mr Michael  
email address michael.bence@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Bence, Mr Michael  
email address michael.bence@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Boyle, Dr Andrea Phone Number 6626 9587
email address andrea.boyle@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Burger, Dr Nici  
email address nici.burger@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Collins, Mr Greg  
email address greg.collins@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Cook, Dr Nell Phone Number 73790
email address nell.cook@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Cook, Ms Virginia  
email address virginia.cook@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Cranston, Mr Bryan  
email address bryan.cranston@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Dunn, Mr Mark  
email address mark.dunn@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Edwards, Ms Yvonne  
email address yvonne.edwards@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Ellis, Mr James  
email address james.ellis@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Fryer, Ms Susan  
email address susan.fryer@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Fussell, Mr Blair Phone Number (+61) 07 5589 3347
email address blair.fussell@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Gleeson, Mr Stephen Phone Number 07 5589 3091
email address stephen.gleeson@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Goddard, Mr Emile  
email address emile.goddard@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Hancock, Ms Zoe  
email address zoe.hancock@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Harrison, Ms Christine  
email address christine.harrison@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Jones, Ms Esther  
email address esther.jones@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Kirk, Ms Leslie Phone Number 66203155
email address leslie.kirk@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Kocon, Ms Stefanie  
email address stefanie.kocon@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Long, Ms Annie Phone Number 0755893366
email address anne.long@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Lovell, Ms Liese  
email address liese.lovell@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Lynch, Mrs Jane  
email address jane.lynch@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
McLaren, Mrs Tazuko  
email address tazuko.mclaren@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
McRudden, Mr Neil  
email address neil.mcrudden@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Mueller, Ms Caroline Phone Number 02 6659 3305
email address caroline.mueller@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Murray, Ms Carolyn  
email address carolyn.murray@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Nourse, Ms Melissa  
email address melissa.nourse@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Praskova, Dr Anna Phone Number +61 7 55 893 394
email address anna.praskova@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Reid, Ms Sarah  
email address sarah.reid@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Reid, Ms Sarah  
email address sarah.reid@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Richards, Ms Christine  
email address christine.richards@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Richards, Ms Christine  
email address christine.richards@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Satchell, Mr Kim  
email address kim.satchell@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Shackleton, Mr Paul  
email address paul.shackleton@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Singh, Dr Mish  
email address mish.singh@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Sorrensen, Mr Stephen  
email address stephen.sorrensen@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Stimpson, Mrs Kerrie  
email address kerrie.stimpson@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Vinecombe, Mr Jim  
email address jim.vinecombe@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Walpole, Ms Ros Phone Number (07) 5589 3360
email address ros.walpole@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Walpole, Ms Ros Phone Number (07) 5589 3360
email address ros.walpole@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Wolfe, Ms Christina  
email address christina.wolfe@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
 
Professional
Name Contact Position
Blackshaw-Smith, Ms Richelle Phone Number 0755893358
email address richelle.blackshaw-smith@scu.edu.au
Administrative Assistant
Fowler, Ms Giulie Phone Number 07 5589 3360
email address giulie.fowler@scu.edu.au
Assistant to Director
Graydon, Mrs Bronwen Phone Number 02 6620 3194
email address bronwen.graydon@scu.edu.au
Administrative Coordinator
Pethick, Mrs Jo Phone Number 02 6659 3647
email address jo.pethick@scu.edu.au
Administrative Assistant
Wood, Mrs Vicki Phone Number 02 6620 3429
email address vicki.wood@scu.edu.au
Administrative Assistant English Language Programs
 
Casual Professional
Name Contact Position
Edwards, Ms Yvonne  
email address yvonne.edwards@scu.edu.au
Mathematical Proof-Reader
Elliott, Mr Mark  
email address mark.elliott@scu.edu.au
Senior Activity Officer
Mueller, Ms Caroline Phone Number 02 6659 3305
email address caroline.mueller@scu.edu.au
ELP Leader
Naka, Ms Shiori  
email address shiori.naka@scu.edu.au
Senior Activity Officer
Pather, Mrs Emily Phone Number 07 5589 3359
email address emily.pather@scu.edu.au
Administrative Assistant
Robertson, Mrs Jodi  
email address jodi.robertson@scu.edu.au
Facebook Facilitator