Skip to Content
SCU College

SCU College Staff List

Academic
Name Contact Position
Brennan, Mr Garth Phone Number 66593157
email address garth.brennan@scu.edu.au
Associate Lecturer
Brickhill, Dr Michael Phone Number 07 5589 3709
email address michael.brickhill@scu.edu.au
Associate Lecturer and Coordinator (College Connect)
Doyle, Ms Julia Phone Number 0266203729
email address julia.doyle@scu.edu.au
Associate Lecturer
Hellmundt, Dr Suzi Phone Number 02 6620 3002
email address suzi.hellmundt@scu.edu.au
PSP Academic Coordinator
Muloin, Dr Sue Phone Number 07 5589 3276
email address sue.muloin@scu.edu.au
Coordinator, Associate Degree Program
Roche, Dr Thomas Phone Number 02 6626 9148
email address thomas.roche@scu.edu.au
Director, English Language Programs
Taylor, Professor Janet Phone Number 61 7 5589 3268
email address janet.taylor@scu.edu.au
Director, SCU College
 
Casual Academic
Name Contact Position
Antaw, Ms Rose  
email address rose.antaw@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Bence, Mr Michael  
email address michael.bence@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Beveridge, Ms Madeline  
email address madeline.beveridge@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Cook, Dr Nell Phone Number 73790
email address nell.cook@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Cordingley-Pegg, Ms Pam  
email address pam.cordingley@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Cousins, Mr Kevin  
email address kevin.cousins@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Evans, Mrs Kelly Phone Number 02 66203039
email address kelly.evans@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Fenn-Lavington, Mr Alan  
email address alan.fenn-lavington@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Fryer, Mr Brian  
email address brian.fryer@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Gleeson, Mr Stephen Phone Number 07 5589 3091
email address stephen.gleeson@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Goddard, Mr Emile  
email address emile.goddard@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Gyenes, Mr Tom  
email address tom.gyenes@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Hearn, Dr Jim Phone Number 6626 9310
email address james.hearn@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Hughes, Ms Mandy Phone Number 66593945
email address amanda.hughes@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Kocon, Ms Stefanie  
email address stefanie.kocon@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Long, Ms Anne  
email address anne.long@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
McLaren, Mrs Tazuko  
email address tazuko.mclaren@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
McRudden, Mrs Donna  
email address donna.mcrudden@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
McRudden, Mr Neil  
email address neil.mcrudden@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Murray, Ms Carolyn  
email address carolyn.murray@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Nelson, Mrs Claudia  
email address claudia.nelson@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Satchell, Mr Kim  
email address kim.satchell@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Singh, Dr Mish  
email address mish.singh@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Sorrensen, Mr Stephen  
email address stephen.sorrensen@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Stimpson, Miss Kerrie  
email address kerrie.stimpson@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
Walpole, Ms Ros Phone Number (07) 5589 3285
email address ros.walpole@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic
 
Professional
Name Contact Position
Dennis, Miss Lauren Phone Number 07 5589 3358
email address lauren.dennis@scu.edu.au
Administrative Assistant
Dunstan, Ms Nicky Phone Number 02 6659 3150
email address nicky.dunstan@scu.edu.au
Administrative Assistant
Fowler, Ms Giulie Phone Number 07 5589 3360
email address giulie.fowler@scu.edu.au
Assistant to Director
Graydon, Mrs Bronwen Phone Number 02 6620 3194
email address bronwen.graydon@scu.edu.au
Administrative Coordinator
Neeson, Ms Suzanne Phone Number 07 5589 3347
email address suzanne.neeson@scu.edu.au
English Language Program Leader
Price, Ms Inez Phone Number +61 7 5589 3359
email address inez.price@scu.edu.au
Administrative Assistant
Wood, Mrs Vicki Phone Number 02 6620 3429
email address vicki.wood@scu.edu.au
Administrative Officer (English Language Program)
 
Casual Professional
Name Contact Position
Blackshaw-Smith, Ms Richelle Phone Number 0755893358
email address richelle.blackshaw-smith@scu.edu.au
Administrative Assistant
Roberts, Ms Kathryn  
email address kathry.roberts@scu.edu.au
Administration Assistant
Robertson, Mrs Jodi  
email address jodi.robertson@scu.edu.au
Facilitator