Skip to Content
SCU College

SCU College Staff List

Academic
Name Contact Position
Brennan, Mr Garth Phone Number 66593157
email address garth.brennan@scu.edu.au
Associate Lecturer (Teaching Scholar)
Brickhill, Dr Michael Phone Number 07 5589 3709
email address michael.brickhill@scu.edu.au
Associate Lecturer and Coordinator (College Connect)
Doyle, Ms Julia Phone Number 0266203729
email address julia.doyle@scu.edu.au
Associate Lecturer (Teaching Scholar)
Fussell, Mr Blair Phone Number (+61) 07 5589 3347
email address blair.fussell@scu.edu.au
Associate Lecturer (Teaching Scholar)
Hellmundt, Dr Suzi Phone Number 02 6620 3002
email address suzi.hellmundt@scu.edu.au
College Director of Teaching and Learning
Muloin, Dr Sue Phone Number 07 5589 3276
email address sue.muloin@scu.edu.au
Coordinator, Associate Degree Program
Nieuwoudt, Dr Johanna Phone Number 07 5589 3285
email address johanna.nieuwoudt@scu.edu.au
Associate Lecturer (Teaching Scholar)
Roche, Associate Professor Thomas Phone Number 02 6626 9148
email address thomas.roche@scu.edu.au
Director, SCU College
Taylor, Professor Janet Phone Number 61 7 5589 3268
email address janet.taylor@scu.edu.au
Director, SCU College
 
Casual Academic
Name Contact Position
Bence, Mr Michael  
email address michael.bence@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Bence, Mr Michael  
email address michael.bence@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Beveridge, Ms Madeline  
email address madeline.beveridge@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Cook, Dr Nell Phone Number 73790
email address nell.cook@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Cook, Ms Virginia  
email address virginia.cook@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Cordingley-Pegg, Ms Pam  
email address pam.cordingley@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Dunn, Mr Mark  
email address mark.dunn@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Ellis, Mr James  
email address james.ellis@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Fryer, Ms Susan  
email address susan.fryer@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Goddard, Mr Emile  
email address emile.goddard@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Greenacre, Miss Julian  
email address julian.greenacre@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Hancock, Ms Zoe  
email address zoe.hancock@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Harrison, Ms Christine  
email address christine.harrison@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Kirk, Ms Leslie Phone Number 66203155
email address leslie.kirk@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Laing, Dr Barry  
email address barry.laing@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Leslie, Ms Sharon  
email address sharon.leslie@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Long, Ms Annie Phone Number 0755893366
email address anne.long@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Lukie, Ms Eda  
email address eda.lukie@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Lynch, Mrs Jane  
email address jane.lynch@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Maizey, Ms Petrina  
email address petrina.maizey@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
McLaren, Mrs Tazuko  
email address tazuko.mclaren@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
McRudden, Mr Neil  
email address neil.mcrudden@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Milner-Thornton, Dr Juliette  
email address juliette.milner-thornton@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic (Teaching)
Mueller, Ms Caroline Phone Number 02 6659 3305
email address caroline.mueller@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Murray, Ms Carolyn  
email address carolyn.murray@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Noble, Mr David Phone Number 07 5589 3209
email address david.noble@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Nourse, Ms Melissa  
email address melissa.nourse@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Reid, Ms Sarah  
email address sarah.reid@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Richards, Ms Christine  
email address christine.richards@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Shackleton, Mr Paul  
email address paul.shackleton@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Sorrensen, Mr Stephen  
email address stephen.sorrensen@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Walpole, Ms Ros Phone Number (07) 5589 3360
email address ros.walpole@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
Wolfe, Ms Christina  
email address christina.wolfe@scu.edu.au
Casual Academic - Eng Lang Prog
 
Professional
Name Contact Position
Fowler, Ms Giulie Phone Number 07 5589 3360
email address giulie.fowler@scu.edu.au
Assistant to Director
Graydon, Mrs Bronwen Phone Number 02 6620 3194
email address bronwen.graydon@scu.edu.au
Administrative Coordinator
Patch, Ms Liz Phone Number 0755893359
email address elizabeth.patch@scu.edu.au
Administrative Assistant
Pethick, Mrs Jo Phone Number 02 6659 3647
email address jo.pethick@scu.edu.au
Administrative Assistant
Wood, Mrs Vicki Phone Number 02 6620 3429
email address vicki.wood@scu.edu.au
Administrative Assistant English Language Programs
 
Casual Professional
Name Contact Position
Blackshaw-Smith, Ms Richelle Phone Number 0755893358
email address richelle.blackshaw-smith@scu.edu.au
Administrative Assistant
Chen, Ms Chen  
email address chen.chen@scu.edu.au
Activity Officer
Elliott, Mr Mark  
email address mark.elliott@scu.edu.au
Bus Driver
Fryer, Mr Brian  
email address brian.fryer@scu.edu.au
Senior Activity Officer
Jackson, Ms Cindy  
email address cindy.jackson@scu.edu.au
Administrative Assistant
Mueller, Ms Caroline Phone Number 02 6659 3305
email address caroline.mueller@scu.edu.au
ELP Leader
Robertson, Mrs Jodi  
email address jodi.robertson@scu.edu.au
Facebook Facilitator